1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Research and Extension
  3. »Marais des Cygnes District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Marais des Cygnes District

Staff - Paola Office

Diane

Diane Burnett - District Director, Family and Consumer Sciences Agent, Family Resource Management and Adult Development & Aging
dburnett@ksu.edu

Megan 

Megan Westerhold - Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent, Agriculture, Livestock, Horticulture, Extension Master Gardeners & Judging Teams
mwesterhold@ksu.edu

Karla

Karla Hightower - 4-H and Youth Agent, 4-H Youth & Volunteer Development
khightow@ksu.edu

Devin Jan 2017Devin Ramsey - 4-H Program Assistant
april09@ksu.edu
Kathy

Kathy Goul - SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
kgoul@ksu.edu

Jenn

Jenn Gant - SNAP-Ed Nutrition Assistant
jenngant@ksu.edu 

AngelaAngela Scherman - Office Manager
acfbs@ksu.edu
Julie

Julie Ramsey - Office Professional
jramsey3@ksu.edu

Staff - Mound City Office

Abbie

Abbie Powell - Agriculture and Natural Resources & 4-H Agent, Agriculture, Crop Productions, Equine, 4-H & Youth Development
abbie2@ksu.edu

Franny

Franny Eastwood - Family and Consumer Sciences Agent, Nutrition, Food Safety, Health, and Family and Child Development
fmeastwo@ksu.edu

Carolynn

Carolyn Cochran - SNAP-Ed Nutrition Assistant
caro6776@ksu.edu

Morgan

Morgan Northcutt - Office Professional
northcutt11@ksu.edu