1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Research and Extension
  3. »Marais des Cygnes District
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Events

Marais des Cygnes District

State Events

Eastern Kansas Swine Show - Sunday, May 6

~~~

Horse Judging Camp
Advanced - 2 day Camp - Monday, June 4 & Tuesday, June 5
Beginner - Wednesday, June 6

~~~

K-State Online Enrollment for 4-H Events

 

County/District Events - (alpha order)

Central Kansas District
35th Annual Invitational Dog Show - Saturday, June 30

 

Coffey County
Spring Beef, Sheep & Goat Show Rules - Saturday, April 28

Spring Bucket Calf Show Rules - Saturday, April 28


Cowley County
33rd Annual Cowley County Classic - Saturday, April 28

Spring Sheep & Meat Goat Show - Saturday, May 26


Dickinson County

Wild Bill Beef Shoot-Out - Saturday, May 5 -
(This event was to be held on April 7 but was rescheduled due to weather)

Wild Bill Sheep, Swine & Meat Goat Shoot out - Saturday, May 12


Doniphan County
4-State Lookout Preview Show Information - Saturday, April 28
4-State Lookout Preview Enter Form


Douglas County
East Central District Horse Show - Tuesday, July 10


Harvey County

Dog Show Flyer - Saturday - May 12


Jefferson County
Spring Poultry Show - Saturday, April 28


Johnson County
Spring Bucket Calf Show - Sunday, June 3

Spring Goat Show - Saturday, June 2

Spring Sheep Show - Saturday, June 2

Spring Swine Show - Sunday, June 3


Lyon County
Gary Fuller Spring Classic

Sheep, Goat & Beef - Saturday, May 5

Swine - Saturday, May 6


Marais des Cygnes District
Youth Barn Quilt Classes

4-H Spring Goat, Sheep, Swine Show - Saturday, May 12

3rd Annual Linn County Dog Show - Sunday, July 15

Livestock Show - Saturday, May 5


Marshall County
Spring Swine Show - Saturday, May 12
Swine Show Rules
Swine Show Entry Form


Shawnee County
Spring Livestock Show - Saturday, May 5

 

Wabaunsee County
Spring Livestock Day - Saturday, April 28


Woodson County
Spring Beef, Lamb and Goat Show - Saturday, April 28