

Key Award winner: Megan Benne (Bucyrus) from Explorers 4-H Club



"I Dare You" Leadership Award Recipients:

(L to R) Zoie Prothe (Osawatomie) from Progressive 4-H Club, Avarie Hightower (LaCygne) from Mound Builders 4-H Club, and Megan Benne (Bucyrus) from Explorers 4-H Club



Gold Guard Member Achievement Pin Recipients:

(L to R) Emma Haley (Paola) from Twin Valley 4-H Club, Alana Bollinger (Paola) from Trailblazers 4-H Club, Zoie Prothe (Osawatomie) from Progressive 4-H Club), Dana Mattison (Louisburg) from New Horizons 4-H Club, Megan Benne (Bucyrus) from Explorers 4-H Club , and McKenna Bueker (Paola) from Busy Beavers 4-H Club. Not pictured were Leighann Cox (Paola) from Shooting Stars 4-H Club and Jai Jenkins (Paola) from Twin Valley 4-H Club.



Gold Achievement Pin Recipients:

(L to R): Avarie Hightower (LaCygne) from Mound Builders 4-H Club, Anna Brizendine (Louisburg) from Explorers 4-H Club, and Madison Wood (Paola) from Busy Beavers 4-H Club. Not Picture were Devon Gainer (Paola) from Hillsdale Hustlers 4-H Club, Madyson Smotherman (Paola) from Hillsdale Hustlers 4-H Club, Kimball Uphoff (Fontana) from Mound Builders 4-H Club and Brooklyn Sherron (Spring Hill) from the Spring Hill Rangers 4-H Club.